The Black Lives Matter Movement, Mental Health, & Psychotherapy

Date:      Friday, February 27, 2021 Time:    10:00 AM to Noon MST (9:00 AM-11:00 AM PST; 11:00 AM-1:00 PM CST; Noon to 2:00 PM EST) Cost:       $30 for professionals; $20 for students (RMHCPA Member [...]

By |2021-01-27T14:08:18-08:00January 27th, 2021|Comments Off on The Black Lives Matter Movement, Mental Health, & Psychotherapy
Go to Top